Posted in Photo Album

Photo Dump!

I was going to do a sort of ‘photos of the month’ thing for August, but… I never got around to it. But here are some I found that I’ve taken at some point or another that are good eye candy. So, uh, pig out on them, I guess. Some are around the yard, some… elsewhere.

Dust at the bus stop.

IMG_3662

School landscape

IMG_3652

A typical suburban nightmare 😉

IMG_3661

Guinea-fowl

img_3695img_3683

More questionable school stuff… I only wish I could’ve taken a photo of the bin that said ‘Flamin’ Ranga’ or the one that had ”Dis bin be hating’ painted on the top.

img_3653

Bearded Dragons

img_3677

img_3601

From WAYY too long ago

img_3443

 

Author:

Usually either playing guitar or wasting time. Is probably a Sith Lord

Leave a Reply

