Posted in Photo Album

(A Little Late) Photo Dump

So, I guess this’ll become a monthly thing. Not many photos, I was away for most of September… but here are the five or so random photos of September ’16…

  1. So that one above… I was in JB Hi-Fi and, well, isn’t it a masterpiece??

img_3774

2. ^^ Spicks and Specks was a little trippy that night.

img_37843. Because I totally love these snakes watching me sleep every night.

img_3788

4. No comment.

img_3790

5. As much as I hate looking like a tourist (especially in my home town), I LIKE this building. Stare as much as you like, street roamers!! (Is one herself. But only on Wednesdays)

Author:

Usually either playing guitar or wasting time. Is probably a Sith Lord

Leave a Reply

